Plugins - Cost of Goods for WooCommerce - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (287 entries)

en: "Add stock" fields
zh_CN: "增加库存" 区域

en: "Recalculate" button
zh_CN: “重新计算” 按钮

en: "Stock" will be added to your inventory, and "Cost" will be used to calculate new average cost of goods for the product.
zh_CN: "库存" 将增加到你的产品库存设置中，"成本" 将被用于计算产品的新平均成本。

en: A tool created with the purpose of importing the cost meta from another plugin by replacing the cost meta.
zh_CN: 创建此工具的目的是为了便于导入其他插件的成本。

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add  order fees to the order profit
zh_CN: 增加订单费用到利润计算中

en: Add "Add stock" fields to product "%s"
zh_CN: 增加 "增加库存" 区域到产品 "%s"

en: Add "Category" column
zh_CN: 增加 “分类” 列

en: Add "Cost of Goods" meta box to admin order edit page
zh_CN: 增加 "Cost of Goods" 字段框到后台订单编辑页面

en: Add "Cost" and "Profit" columns
zh_CN: 增加 “成本” 和 “利润” 列

en: Add "Cost" and "Profit" totals to the report charts
zh_CN: 增加 “成本” 和 “利润” 总计到报告图表

en: Add "Cost" field to product "%s"
zh_CN: 增加 "成本" 区域到产品 "%s"

en: Add cost column
zh_CN: 增加成本列

en: Add filter allowing to restrict the query
zh_CN: 增加筛选器，并允许其限制查询

en: Add notice to admin order edit page in case if order profit is below zero
zh_CN: 当产品利润低于 0，将在后台订单编辑页面显示通知。

en: Add order shipping cost to the order profit
zh_CN: 增加订单配送费用到利润计算中

en: Add product cost column
zh_CN: 增加产品成本列

en: Add product profit column
zh_CN: 增加产品利润列

en: Add profit column
zh_CN: 增加利润列

en: Add profit margin column
zh_CN: 增加销售利润率列

en: Add profit percent column
zh_CN: 增加成本利润率列

en: Add stock
zh_CN: 增加库存设置

en: Adds "%s" meta box to admin order edit page.
zh_CN: 增加 "%s" 字段框到后台订单编辑页面

en: Adds costs inputs for each order item to admin order edit page.
zh_CN: 为后台订单编辑页面中的每个单品增加成本输入框。

en: Adds extra costs from order meta.
zh_CN: 从订单字段增加额外成本。

en: Adds handling fees inputs for each order item to admin order edit page.
zh_CN: 为后台订单编辑页面中的每个单品增加手续费输入框。

en: Admin Order Edit
zh_CN: 后台订单编辑设置

en: Admin Orders List Columns
zh_CN: 后台订单列表列设置

en: Admin notice
zh_CN: 后台通知

en: Admin notice text
zh_CN: 后台通知文本

en: Admin products list columns
zh_CN: 后台产品列表列设置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced > Force costs update
zh_CN: 高级 > 强制更新成本

en: All Orders
zh_CN: 全部订单

en: All values will be set to zero until the required order status is set.
zh_CN: 在设置必要的订单状态前，此项值会保留为空。

en: Allow negative stock values
zh_CN: 允许库存值为负数

en: Allowed user roles.
zh_CN: 已允许的用户组。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析设置

en: Any CSS unit can be used, like px, %, ch, and so on...
zh_CN: 任何 CSS 单位均可使用，譬如 px、%、ch 等等

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定要这样做吗？

en: Available placeholders:
zh_CN: 可用变量：

en: Available placeholders: %s.
zh_CN: 可用变量：%s。

en: Background processing
zh_CN: 后台处理设置

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量动作

en: Bulk Edit Costs
zh_CN: 批量编辑成本

en: Bulk Edit tool is in %s.
zh_CN: 批量编辑工具在此：%s。

en: Calculate profit by the difference between Net Payment and Cost
zh_CN: 通过净付款和成本之间差额计算成本

en: Calculations
zh_CN: 计算设置

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Check if key exists
zh_CN: 检验键是否存在

en: Check key value
zh_CN: 检验键值

en: Choose currencies you want to set exchange rates for, and "Save changes" - new settings fields will be displayed.
zh_CN: 选择你想设置汇率的货币类型，点击 “保存更改”，新的设置区域就会显现。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns sorting
zh_CN: 列排序设置

en: Common orders
zh_CN: 常规订单

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Cost (excl. tax) (%s)
zh_CN: 成本（不含税）%s

en: Cost calculation expression
zh_CN: 成本计算表达式

en: Cost decimals
zh_CN: 成本小数

en: Cost details
zh_CN: 成本详情

en: Cost field
zh_CN: 成本区域

en: Cost field label
zh_CN: 成本区域标签

en: Cost of Goods filter
zh_CN: Cost of Goods 过滤器

en: Cost of Goods for WooCommerce - Import Tool
zh_CN: Cost of Goods for WooCommerce - 导入工具

en: Cost of Goods for WooCommerce - Recalculate orders
zh_CN: Cost of Goods for WooCommerce - 重新计算订单

en: Cost of goods
zh_CN: 商品成本

en: Costs Import
zh_CN: 成本导入

en: Costs total
zh_CN: 成本总计

en: Count empty cost items when calculating order cost and profit
zh_CN: 当计算订单成本和利润时，计入未填写成本项目

en: Count empty cost lines
zh_CN: 计入未填写成本项目

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 支持的货币类型

en: Customize the product cost column width
zh_CN: 自定义产品成本列宽度

en: Customize the product profit column width
zh_CN: 自定义产品利润列宽度

en: Customizes how the profit will be displayed.
zh_CN: 自定义利润显示方式。

en: Customizes the cost field input label added to admin product pages.
zh_CN: 自定义添加到后台产品页面的成本输入区域标签

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delay calculations
zh_CN: 延迟计算

en: Destination %s
zh_CN: 目标 %s

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable but show as standard meta
zh_CN: 禁用但作为标准字段显示

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Disabled options can be unlocked using <a href="%pro_version_url%" target="_blank"><strong>%pro_version_title%</strong></a>
zh_CN: 升级到 <a href="%pro_version_url%" target="_blank"><strong>%pro_version_title%</strong></a>，立即解锁当前禁用选项

en: Display a table at the import page
zh_CN: 在导入页面以表格形式显示

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 啥也不做

en: E.g.: %s.
zh_CN: 譬如：%s。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit prices
zh_CN: 编辑价格

en: Email to
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Empty cost field
zh_CN: 清空成本区域

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable section
zh_CN: 启用此部分

en: Enable the checkbox and "Save changes" to run the tool.
zh_CN: 勾选并点击 “保存更改”，以运行此工具。

en: Enable the checkbox and save changes to reset the settings.
zh_CN: 勾选并保存更改，以重置此部分设置。

en: Enable this if you want to use shipping methods instances (with shipping zones) instead of shipping methods.
zh_CN: 如果你想用配送方式实例替换原配送方式，则启用此项。

en: Enter values and "Update" the product.
zh_CN: 输入值，点 “更新” 产品。

en: Exclude empty lines on sorting
zh_CN: 排序时排除空行

en: Extra Costs
zh_CN: 额外成本

en: Extra Shipping Method Costs
zh_CN: 额外配送方式成本

en: Extra costs
zh_CN: 额外成本

en: Extra shipping classes costs
zh_CN: 额外配送类型成本

en: Extra shipping costs
zh_CN: 额外配送成本

en: Fees to profit
zh_CN: 增加费用到利润

en: Fill in all item costs with the default costs
zh_CN: 以默认成本，填入全部项目成本

en: Fill in empty item costs with the default costs
zh_CN: 以默认成本，填入未填写的项目成本

en: Fill in item costs with the default costs when adding new items (i.e. "Add item(s) > Add product(s)")
zh_CN: 订单增加新项目时（即操作：添加项目 > 添加产品），以默认产品成本填入单品成本。

en: Fill in on add items
zh_CN: 增加项目时自动填入

en: Fixed cost
zh_CN: 固定成本

en: From Meta
zh_CN: 源自字段 Meta

en: Gateway fee (fixed)
zh_CN: 支付费（固定）

en: Gateway fee (percent)
zh_CN: 支付费（百分比）

en: Get price excluding or including tax.
zh_CN: 获取含税或不含税售价。

en: Get price excluding tax
zh_CN: 获取不含税售价

en: Get price including tax
zh_CN: 获取含税售价

en: Get price method
zh_CN: 获取售价方式

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 升级 Pro

en: Handling Fee
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Handling fee
zh_CN: 手续费

en: Here you can add extra costs for your orders based on order's shipping method.
zh_CN: 此部分可以基于订单配送方式增加额外成本。

en: Here you can add extra costs for your orders, e.g. handling fees.
zh_CN: 此部分可以增加订单额外成本，譬如：手续费。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: If empty will show common and openpos orders combined.
zh_CN: 如果留空，常规订单和 OpenPOS 订单则将组合显示。

en: If enabled, the stock may also be reduced.
zh_CN: 如果启用，库存可能也会减少。

en: If you wish, you can use it on the opposite way by swapping the from and to keys.
zh_CN: 如果你愿意，可以通过改变 from 和 to 键以相反的方式使用此工具。

en: Ignored if empty.
zh_CN: 留空将被忽略。

en: Ignored if set to zero.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 则被忽略。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Costs
zh_CN: 导入成本

en: In %s.
zh_CN: 以 %s 为单位。

en: Include tax on Net Payment
zh_CN: 包含税费在净付款中

en: It's also necessary that addons do not change names once purchased.
zh_CN: 也请务必不要修改插件原本名称。

en: It's necessary to add %s on %s option.
zh_CN: 有必要添加 %s 到 %s 选项中。

en: Item costs
zh_CN: 项目成本

en: Item handling fees
zh_CN: 单品手续费

en: Items per page
zh_CN: 个项目每页

en: Key to import from
zh_CN: 从此键导入（From）

en: Leave empty to calculate right away on new order.
zh_CN: 留空则新订单会立即计算费用。

en: Leave empty to display all product types.
zh_CN: 留空则显示全部产品类型。

en: Leave empty to show for all orders.
zh_CN: 留空以显示全部订单。

en: Leave it empty to show the plugin data for all user roles.
zh_CN: 留空则向所有用户组显示插件数据。

en: Makes columns added to admin %s and %s lists <strong>sortable</strong>.
zh_CN: 启用此项，以便让已添加到后台 %s 和 %s 列表的列 <strong>可排序</strong>。

en: Manage stock
zh_CN: 管理库存

en: Meta box
zh_CN: 自定义字段框

en: Meta fees
zh_CN: 字段费

en: Meta key replaced
zh_CN: 将此键替换（To）

en: Meta keys
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Minimum amount
zh_CN: 触发最小值

en: Multicurrency
zh_CN: 多币种

en: Negative stock
zh_CN: 负数库存

en: Net Payment inclusive of tax
zh_CN: 净付款是否含税

en: Next event scheduled to %s
zh_CN: 下一个事件安排在 %s

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed costs.
zh_CN: 成本中显示的小数点位数。

en: One column per fee.
zh_CN: 每种费用一列。

en: One meta key per line.
zh_CN: 每行填写一种字段。

en: Only affects "Import Costs" tool and "Order cost and profit Recalculation" for the time being.
zh_CN: 暂时只对 “导入成本” 工具和 “订单成本和利润重新计算” 有效。

en: Only the selected user roles will be able to see and edit plugin data.
zh_CN: 只有选中用户组有权查看和编辑插件数据。

en: Only works with %s.
zh_CN: 仅在选择 %s 时有效。

en: Openpos orders
zh_CN: OpenPOS 订单

en: Options for the admin order edit pages.
zh_CN: 用于后台订单编辑页面的选项设置。

en: Options related to <a href="%s">WooCommerce Analytics</a>.
zh_CN: 此选项与 <a href="%s">WooCommerce Analytics</a> 插件相关。

en: Order cost
zh_CN: 产品成本

en: Order fee (fixed)
zh_CN: 订单费（固定）

en: Order fee (percent)
zh_CN: 订单费用（百分比）

en: Order profit
zh_CN: 订单利润

en: Order profit HTML template.
zh_CN: 订单利润 HTML 模板。

en: Order statuses
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order subtotal excl. tax
zh_CN: 不含税订单小计

en: Order total excl. tax
zh_CN: 不含税订单总计

en: Order total incl. tax
zh_CN: 含税订单总计

en: Order types in reports.
zh_CN: 报告中将显示的订单类型。

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orders > Calculations > Taxes to profit
zh_CN: 订单 > 计算设置 > 增加税费到利润

en: Orders > Extra Costs: From Meta
zh_CN: 订单 > 额外费用：源自字段 Meta

en: PHP memory limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment fee
zh_CN: 支付费

en: Per Order
zh_CN: 每个订单

en: Percent cost
zh_CN: 百分比成本

en: Percent from order total.
zh_CN: 订单总额的百分比成本。

en: Please note: to display %s and %s for orders created before plugin v2.2.0 was installed, you will need to recalculate orders cost and profit.
zh_CN: 请注意：如要显示插件 v2.2.0 版本安装之前创建订单的 %s 和 %s，需要您重新计算成本和利润。

en: Please, reload the page to see the next scheduled event info.
zh_CN: 请刷新页面，以查看下一个事件信息。

en: Prevents calculation
zh_CN: 禁止计算

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Product Bulk Edit Costs Tool
zh_CN: 产品批量编辑成本工具设置

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: Product Import Costs Tool
zh_CN: 产品导入成本工具设置

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 产品标题

en: Product cost
zh_CN: 产品成本

en: Product profit
zh_CN: 产品利润

en: Product types
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products > Get price method
zh_CN: 产品 > 获取售价方式

en: Products with cost
zh_CN: 有成本的产品

en: Profit
zh_CN: 利润

en: Profit margin
zh_CN: 销售利润率

en: Profit percent
zh_CN: 成本利润率

en: Profit percent is "profit / cost". Margin is "profit / price".
zh_CN: Profit Percent 成本利润率 = 利润 / 成本。Margin 销售利润率 = 利润 / 售价。

en: Profit total
zh_CN: 利润总额

en: Profit: %s
zh_CN: 利润：%s

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Quick and Bulk Edit
zh_CN: 快速 & 批量编辑设置

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Refunds
zh_CN: 退款设置

en: Regular price
zh_CN: 常规售价

en: Replace all variations from the main variable product
zh_CN: 以产品主设置替换所有变量设置

en: Replace comma by dots when updating cost meta
zh_CN: 更新成本字段时，以 “点” 替换 “逗号”

en: Replace the meta value only if the from key exists
zh_CN: 只要 from 键存在，即替换 To 键值

en: Replace the meta value only if the from key value is not empty, null or zero
zh_CN: 只要 from 键值不为空、null 或 0，即替换 To 键值

en: Requires the "Send email" option enabled in order to work.
zh_CN: 务必开启 “发送邮件” 选项，以便其生效。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Reset section settings
zh_CN: 重置此部分设置

en: Restrict by user role
zh_CN: 通过用户组进行限制

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 促销价格

en: Sale price is higher than regular price: %s.
zh_CN: 促销价格高于常规售价：%s。

en: Sanitize float number
zh_CN: 清理浮点数

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save all item costs
zh_CN: 保存所有项目成本

en: Save changes after enabling this option.
zh_CN: 启用此项后保存更改。

en: Save item costs when editing order items (i.e. "Edit item > Save")
zh_CN: 编辑订单项目时（即操作：编辑项目 > 保存），同时保存项目成本

en: Save on item edit
zh_CN: 项目编辑时保存

en: Save product purchase costs (cost of goods) in WooCommerce. Beautifully.
zh_CN: 它可以在 WooCommerce 中保存产品购入成本（货物成本）。非常优雅！

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search all
zh_CN: 搜索全部内容

en: Search by title
zh_CN: 只通过标题搜索

en: Select order statuses to delay all order profit, cost etc. calculations until.
zh_CN: 选择订单状态，以延迟此状态所有订单的利润、成本等费用计算。

en: Select order statuses to show cost.
zh_CN: 选择需显示成本的订单状态。

en: Select order statuses to show profit.
zh_CN: 选择需显示利润的订单状态。

en: Select what should be done when admin clicks "Recalculate" order button.
zh_CN: 选择当管理员点击 “重新计算” 订单按钮时，应执行的操作。

en: Send an email when a background processing is complete
zh_CN: 当后台处理完毕，发送邮件通知

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Set items costs in orders that do not have costs set.
zh_CN: 对之前没有设置成本项目设置成本。

en: Shipping Methods
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Shipping class fee (fixed)
zh_CN: 配送类型费（固定）

en: Shipping class fee (percent)
zh_CN: 配送类型费（百分比）

en: Shipping classes
zh_CN: 配送类型

en: Shipping fee
zh_CN: 配送费

en: Shipping method fee (fixed)
zh_CN: 配送费（固定）

en: Shipping method fee (percent)
zh_CN: 配送费（百分比）

en: Shipping to profit
zh_CN: 增加配送费用到利润

en: Sortable columns
zh_CN: 列可排序

en: Source %s
zh_CN: 源自 %s

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock status: %s
zh_CN: 库存状态：%s

en: Stock update method
zh_CN: 库存更新方式

en: Subtract total refunded from profit
zh_CN: 从利润中减去退款总额

en: Taxes to profit
zh_CN: 增加税费到利润

en: The administrator can't be blocked.
zh_CN: 管理员账户无法被限制。

en: The cost field from the main variable product will replace the cost of all variations.
zh_CN: 设置产品 “常规” 中的成本区域后，将会替换所有 “变量” 中的成本。

en: The email address that is going to receive the email when a background processing task is complete.
zh_CN: 后台任务处理完毕时，你将通过此邮箱收到邮件通知。

en: The expression used to calculate the new average cost of the product.
zh_CN: 此表达式将被用于计算产品的新平均成本。

en: The meta key used to replace the cost meta value.
zh_CN: 此键内容将被用来替换成本字段键值。

en: The minimum amount of results from a query in order to trigger a background processing.
zh_CN: 当查询数量超过此最小值，将会触发后台处理任务。

en: The update will run once a day.
zh_CN: 此更新每天运行一次。

en: This is used in admin single product edit pages, and in admin products list "Profit" column.
zh_CN: 这是作用在后台产品编辑页面，显示后台产品列表中 “利润” 列。

en: This is used in meta box.
zh_CN: 此设置将被用于自定义字段框。

en: This section lets you add custom columns to WooCommerce admin %s.
zh_CN: 此部分可以添加自定义列到 WooCommerce 后台 %s 。

en: This section lets you add custom columns to the WooCommerce admin %s.
zh_CN: 此部分可以添加自定义列到 WooCommerce 后台 %s 。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Tool's options can be set in %s.
zh_CN: 此工具的设置可以在 %s 中找到。

en: Tools > Bulk Edit Costs
zh_CN: 工具 > 批量编辑成本

en: Tools > Import Costs
zh_CN: 工具 > 导入成本

en: Update product meta
zh_CN: 更新产品字段

en: Upgrade to Pro version
zh_CN: 升级 Pro

en: Use product functions
zh_CN: 使用产品函数

en: Use shipping instances
zh_CN: 使用配送实例

en: Use this option if you want to Add stock without worrying about filling the cost value.
zh_CN: 如果你想增加库存时，无需担心如何填写成本价值，则可使用此项。

en: Uses current cost
zh_CN: 使用当前成本

en: Uses last cost value from "Add stock" history
zh_CN: 使用 "添加库存" 历史记录中的最后成本值

en: When using this option including tax, it will make sense to enable the option %s.
zh_CN: 当此项 “含税” 时，有必要开启设置 %s。

en: Width unit
zh_CN: 宽度单位

en: Will add "%s" columns to the WooCommerce admin %s.
zh_CN: 将增加 "%s" 列到 WooCommerce 后台 %s。

en: Will probably make more sense if %s option is <strong>including tax</strong>.
zh_CN: 当 %s 选项设置 <strong>含税</strong>，则有必要开启。

en: Will set PHP memory limit right before tools are run.
zh_CN: 请在工具运行前，设置好 PHP 内存限制。

en: You are selling below the cost of goods.
zh_CN: 你售出的商品已低于货物成本。

en: You can also use it with any other metas.
zh_CN: 你也可以将其用于处理其他任何自定义字段。

en: You can find the Import tool at %s.
zh_CN: 你可以在此找到导入成本工具：%s。

en: You will need to recalculate order's cost and profit after you change these settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置之后，你需要重新计算订单成本和利润。

en: Your settings have been reset.
zh_CN: 你的设置已被重置。

en: Zero or empty values will disable width.
zh_CN: 0 或留空会禁用宽度设置。

en: fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: megabytes
zh_CN: megabytes = MB

en: orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: orders list
zh_CN: 订单列表

en: plugin settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: products
zh_CN: 产品

en: products list
zh_CN: 产品列表
